Don't forget to click on the "Click here to continue" Button to allow you to move forward to Credo Reference. Make sure you are logged in to the OU Portal.
Dictionary of Economics, Wiley
Dictionary of Finance and Investment Terms
Dictionary of Financial Engineering
Dictionary of Human Resources and Personnel Management
Dictionary of Information and Library Management
Dictionary of Leisure, Travel and Tourism
Dictionary of Publishing and Printing
Dictionary of Trade Policy Terms
The New Penguin Business Dictionary
The Penguin Dictionary of Economics
Directories, Indexes and Statistics Tools on the Net
http://marylaine.com/busref.html
Library of Congress Business Reference Tools
http://www.loc.gov/rr/business/index1.html
Internet Public Library: Business
http://www.ipl.org/IPLBrowse/GetSubject?vid=13&tid=6607&parent=0
Business Forms and Templates
http://www.entrepreneur.com/formnet/index.html
Business Plans
The A to Z of Corporate Social Responsibility
The American Economy: A Historical Encyclopedia
Capstone Encyclopaedia of Business
Collins Dictionary of Business
Collins Dictionary of Economics
The Elgar Companion to Feminist Economics
An Encyclopedia of Keynesian Economics
An Encyclopedia of Macroeconomics
Encyclopedia of the History of American Management
Exemplary Economists: Europe, Asia and Australasia
Exemplary Economists: North America
A Financial History of Modern U.S. Corporate Scandals from Enron to Reform
Historical Encyclopedia of American Labor
International Encyclopedia of Hospitality Management
Key Concepts in Public Relations
The Princeton Encyclopedia of the World Economy
Biographical Dictionary of 20th Century Philosophers
A Biographical Dictionary of Dissenting Economists
A Biographical Dictionary of Women Economists
Making of Modern Economics: The Lives and Ideas of Great Thinkers
Marquis Who Was Who in America 1607-1984
Marquis Who Was Who in America 1985-present
Marquis Who's Who in the World
