Skip to Main Content

Diversity Resources: Hispanic/Latino Resources

Books, videos and ebooks on diversity topics available through the Myers Library.

Free Area Latino and Hispanic Resources on the Web

Kansas Area Resources for the Hispanic Community

Latin American Resources on the Web

LANIC
Regional and Country Resources

China and US Dialogue This link opens in a new window

Rosenberg Quarterly UNESCO This link opens in a new window

OER Commons Latin America

Wilson Center Latin America This link opens in a new window

Ebooks about Hispanic/Latino Culture in Ebscohost

Latino America by Mark Overmyer-Velázquez
Call Number: Ebook
ISBN: 9780313341168
Publication Date: 2008-10-30
Icons of Latino America by Roger Bruns
Call Number: Ebook
ISBN: 9780313340864
Publication Date: 2008-08-30
Latinos, Inc by Arlene M. Dávila
Call Number: Ebook
ISBN: 9780520226692
Publication Date: 2001-09-01
Managing Hispanic and Latino Employees by Louis E. V. Nevaer
Call Number: Ebook
ISBN: 9781576759455
Publication Date: 2010-01-11

Latin American Encyclopedias and Dictionaries

Find encyclopedias and dictionaries online in CredoReference

Concise Encyclopedia of Latin American Literature This link opens in a new window
Encyclopedia of Cuban-United States Relations This link opens in a new window
Encyclopedia of Latin American and Caribbean Literature, 1900-2003 This link opens in a new window
Encyclopedia of Mexico This link opens in a new window
Presents a processual view of Mexican history, society and culture from ancient civilizations to the present day.

Greenwood Encyclopedia of Latino Literature

Pop Culture Latin America This link opens in a new window
Praeger's Handbook of Latino Education This link opens in a new window

Library Guru

Danielle O'Barto

Email Me

Contact:

Gangwish Library
Ottawa University
1001 S. Cedar St.
Ottawa, KS 66067

785-248-2372

Ebscohost Databases in Spanish

Fuente Academica This link opens in a new window

Last Updated: Jun 26, 2023 3:23 PM
URL: https://ottawa.libguides.com/diversity
Print Page

Subjects: Diversity, Liberal Arts, Multiculturalism

Tags: ebsco periodical a to z, resources, services, social sciences